Book An Appointment!
540-898-5999

logo

Reviews

Review us on:
Marisa Soto
Love glamour nails! Julia is the best around
Bridget Badami
This is by far the best nail place I've been to ever! These ladies and the gentleman worked together to get us all done in a timely manner since we waited 30 minutes (felt like less, they were understaffed, and we were walk-ins). They greeted my sister, my two young daughters, and I with a friendly attitude. They gave us all beautiful nails, treated us and the kids with such professionalism, kindness and patience and we just appreciated it so much!! They talked with us (yes I've been to places where I was hardly spoken to) and we were just treated in such a friendly way!! Prices are pretty average as well, lots of colors, and nail options. Beautiful work, awesome service overall! We will certainly be back. Thank you Glamour Nail & Spa!!
Trish Wetzel
Brought my 2 girls and a friend. Got mani pedis they ask looked great. Love their color selection. Staff especially owners are very friendly and my feet have never felt softer. Highly recommend.
Anna J
Very nice; staff members were very pleasant. I would recommend the salon to anyone.
Ariane R.
Fort Meade, MD
1/24/2017
I was in town visiting and decided to try this place based on the other reviews... I am so glad that I did! Amazing nail techs! I haven't had a great mani and pedi in a long while... I definitely recommend this place to everyone who can make it in there. The shop is clean and very affordable. Every time I am passing through, I am going to make it a point to come here!
Jessica M.
Fredericksburg, VA
7/2/2016
I absolutely love this salon. I had been several times to the popular location across the road and one other spot before I settled on Glamour. I love the spa pedicure with hot stone massage. For $65 I love the 2 hours of wine, hot rice wrap for my shoulders, and fantastic massages, callus removal, paraffin dip, and hot stones. Sooo relaxing and such a treat.
Leticia T.
Fredericksburg, VA
4/9/2016
I love this nail salon!! Everyone does great work and they don't have horrendous wait times. Especially love the pedicures!
Ashley McDade Riddle
8/12/2017
Love Glamour Nails. I always have a pleasant experience. All the staff is very friendly.
Jessica Ann
6/04/2017
I really loved my Mani and pedi! Thank you!! I will come again.
Lovey Edwards
03/28/2017
I went yesterday with my mom. We Loved it!!! I won't be going to any other place in the area. They are very friendly. My nail technician and my moms nail technician conversated the whole time. It's a family owned business.
Mandy Sulser
02/01/2017
My boyfriend and i got our feet done here about a week ago for my birthday- absolutely loved it! The ladies we had were super friendly and we're making conversation with us the whole visit. It was very comfortable and relaxing :) Definitely would visit again!
Cheryl Beasley
01/30/2017
I enjoyed the how the Nail Technician took care of me. She did an outstanding job.
Marisa Soto
12/08/2016
Absolutely love this salon and all of the staff, especially Julia (: they always treat us like family!! �
Tayana Hamn-Stokes
7/02/2016
They are more like family, have been associated with this family for over 20 years, every location in the Spotsylvania/Fredericksburg area I've been to. Love them and they treat us like family everytime we're in here. Glad they're back in the area.
Samantha McLaurin
4/16/2016
I absolutely love this place! I have been searching for a great nail place and this is it!! I have been coming to Glamour for awhile now and won't go anywhere else!! I love the customer service! Everyone is great but James is my guy!! I like crazy colors and he always perfects whatever crazy demand I have!! Sam always makes me laugh and I absolutely love her!! Can't wait to go back!!
Samantha Danielle Polly
7/26/2016
This was my three time going here to get my nails done.. And all three I've had nothing but great service. Thanks again !
Jacqueline Rose
3/26/2016
Glamour Nails is amazing! The staff is friendly and the pedicures are wonderful!! They really take the time to do a great job and you never feel rushed! Love it here!!
Crystal Butler
6/09/2016
This place is awesome they treat you like the princess you deserve to be treated like
Brittany Davis
9/13/2016
Sam is by far the best ever! So is so sweet and very good at what she does!
Kaila Lynch
8/22/2016
Definitely making this place my new regular! Looveeeeeeee it
Tina Rohme Stanley
4/30/2016
The best nail salon I've been to in the Fredericksburg area, Julia is the best.
Alexis Johnson
3/19/2016
Ive been going here almost 2 years now, & I love the way they do my nails! Good Customer Service & Very Friendly
Vera Symonds
3/30/2016
This is the best nail place! They are very caring and diligent.
Joan Hart
3/23/2016
So friendly and caring! They do a great job! They are clean and quick.
Shea Rudy Haigler
02/28/2016
Great customer service, and very friendly people! I just love this place.
Davie Campbell
4/12/2015
Glamour Nails and Spa staff treats us like family!!!! You will never be disappointed. Come and try them out and I promise you will be hooked forever :)!!!!
Shauna White
02/28/2016
I absolutely loved Glamour nails customer service Sam & Julie were awsome and my nails look great ! Thank you so Much
Sherry Edwards Myers
01/01/2016
Everyone is fabulous! Love this place and the personal touch!
Julia Loan Nguyen
11/20/2013
Come on in here everyone, get ur nails n etc done... :)
Scott G.
09/19/2011
Great customer service! Awesome pedicures!
  • img
  • img
  • img
  • img

Location:

Address: 10040 Southpoint Pkwy Fredericksburg, VA 22407

Hours Of Operation:

Mon - Fri: 10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Sat: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Sun: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Book An Appointment:

Please book appointment for better service

Phone: 540-898-5999

Walk-in also Welcome

We Accept:

visa master discover american
facebook
googleplus
yelp